All primary schools are managed by a group of four or eight people who have a particular interest in the provision of primary schooling in their local area. This team is made up of parents’ representatives, teachers, representatives of the patron and community representatives who have a particular interest or expertise.”

The Board of Management in Your Primary School, A Guide for Parents

Our Board of Management are:

Michael Harnett (acting Chairperson)

Kevin Gillen

Aine Moriarty

Pearse Adams

Gavin O’ Doherty

Aida Burke

Agreed Reports

Please click on the links below for the Agreed reports from Board of management meetings.

Agreed report from 14/09/2023